About Us

Maybe You Ask Me why the Great Cyrus I will answer you because:

 

  1. He is King Of The World
  2. He is The Iranians Dad and I’m Iranian too
  3. I owe him.

The Great Cyrus is a Programming Company That Makes Windows and Linux and MacOS Programs

Who Am I ??

I’m Amir Hossein Bagheri my Nickname is Bagher I’m Iranian And I Love Iran from My heart.Actually, I’m 15 years old and I’m a Programmer.I Love Programming.I can Program with 8 languages (python,c++,c,code vision c,HTML,CSS,PHP,SQL).I go to Alameh Helli 6 Tehran (NODET) Iran

 

Leave a Reply

